Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Huss Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Huss Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Josh about 3 hours ago

Papago Orange Blossom

Great experience at this location. Best craft beer in the west!

James about 1 month ago

Papago Orange Blossom

I know the process is a pain, but i would love to see this in the UT DABC stores.

Lsmbailar about 1 month ago

Smoked Beer Brat

The pretzel bun was delicious. It paired well w the smoked brat.

Michaelaz 2 months ago

3 Sausage + Pretzel

The best! Best sausage I have ever had. The pretzel with homemade honey mustard. Sauerkraut with just the right amount of salt! I will be back many times. Oh don't forget to try the deviled eggs.

Jmoreno2 3 months ago

"Almost Famous" Black Bean Nachos

5 stars! I've ordered this dish soooo many times and I still love it!

Sarah 16 days ago

"Almost Famous" Black Bean Nachos

I can't get enough of this place! The nachos and delicious beer is what sucked me in first. The green chili pork is a must. Honestly all the food is. I can't pick a favorite. The Sonoran hotdog. The sliders. The sausage boards are delicious (I do recommend maybe a few more options on the sausage flavors) the flatbreads, the pretzel and let's not forget about the beer! Their new flavor the Bavarian Hefeweizen is so refreshing. Great add to the menu. I loved the cinnamon koffee Kolsch seasonal they had in the past. I like how they have a mixture of IPA (which I don't like) and several other beers to please everyone. We enjoy sitting on the patio and playing some uno and just hanging out. GREAT PLACE!!

Robert about 1 month ago

Papago Coconut Joe

Excellent beer, been drinking it, when available, both on tap and six packs for years. Way Back to the Papago Brewery in Scottsdale!!!!!!??

Tanniaromero16 about 2 months ago

Chopped Kale Salad

As a vegetarian, this was the best salad I've ever had. It's all about balance at Huss, a salad coupled with a few beers. Cheers!

Amy 2 months ago

Arizona Ranch Water - TANGERINE

Delicious!

Ethanw819 3 months ago

The Italian

The Italian is savory and delicious! Paired well with my beer!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA