Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Huss Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Huss Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michaelaz 3 days ago

3 Sausage + Pretzel

The best! Best sausage I have ever had. The pretzel with homemade honey mustard. Sauerkraut with just the right amount of salt! I will be back many times. Oh don't forget to try the deviled eggs.

Jmoreno2 23 days ago

"Almost Famous" Black Bean Nachos

5 stars! I've ordered this dish soooo many times and I still love it!

Nmchristy 25 days ago

Beyond Meat Veggie Burger

Always love a grilled Beyond Meat veggie burger! Thumbs up!!

Sean about 1 month ago

Scottsdale Blonde

I love this beer! Literally the best I have had - would like to purchase this in bulk I don't see an option for that

Hugginsrental about 2 months ago

Arizona Ranch Water - ORIGINAL LIME

Excellent

Amy 11 days ago

Arizona Ranch Water - TANGERINE

Delicious!

Ethanw819 23 days ago

The Italian

The Italian is savory and delicious! Paired well with my beer!

Skinnyone0917 26 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Flatbread

Delicious, just the right amount of heat and generous amounts of pork. Service was fast, friendly and attentive.

Mark about 1 month ago

Papago Orange Blossom

I absolutely love it. It's the only beer I drink now.

Ssarager about 2 months ago

Caprese Sliders

The Caprese Sliders are outta this world! They are so yummy and fresh and I love pairing them with the kale salad! So so so good'! Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA