Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Huss Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Huss Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hugginsrental about 19 hours ago

Arizona Ranch Water - ORIGINAL LIME

Excellent

Rachel 4 days ago

Leah's Deviled Eggs

someone question how well eggs go with beer but Leah's Deviled Eggs are a must order! Fabulous!

Desiree 10 days ago

Papago Orange Blossom

I did try this item and it is my new favorite beer. I am from New Mexico and we brought some home with us but I need more in my life.

Ssarager about 22 hours ago

Caprese Sliders

The Caprese Sliders are outta this world! They are so yummy and fresh and I love pairing them with the kale salad! So so so good'! Highly recommend!

Joanne 5 days ago

Low Lo Hazy IPA

This is by far the BEST low carb low cal beer ever. During Covid I gained about 15 pounds and decided I needed to switch to a low cal low carb beer. I tried so many and this is the best. It is refreshing and delicious. I lost the added pounds while still drinking a fabulous beer. Thank you. My only complaint is that when I travel for work I can't find it.

Mjoanna2000 11 days ago

Koffee Kolsch

We love this refreshing beer and all of our out of town guests can not get enough of it! Always stock the fridge before guests come to visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA